Service Directory

Property Professionals

Finance

Shore FInancial, Thomas Hawley

0412 876 673

thomashawley@shorefinancial.com.au

Architects

Casey+Mannell, Kevin Casey

8567 2800

info@caseymannelldesign.com.au

CSA Architects, Alex Smith

0412 204 292

alex@csa-arch.com.au

MFB Architectural Services

0412 340 012

mfbarch@bigpond.com

Building, Pest & Strata Inspections

Advanced Building Inspections, Rob Whelan

9371 7734

rob@advancedinspect.com

Building Reports NSW, Peter Symonds

0411 642 935

ID Strata, Matt Tractenberg ✮

0412 212 432

matt@idstrata.com.au

Jim’s Building Inspectors, Ben Monaghan

0416 033 472

ben.m@jimsbuildinginspections.com.au

Buyers Agents

Buyers Service for Real Estate, Brendan Jack

0418 882 222

brendan.jack@buyerservice.com.au

Byron & Rose, Byron Rose/Stuart Jones

0411 694 081
0414 014 783

byron@roseandjones.com.au
stuart@roseandjones.com.au

Cohen Handler, Alexandra Martelli

0402 967 193

alexandra@cohenhandler.com.au

Ell Property Consulting, Anthony Ell ✮

0420 558 145

anthony.ell@ellpropertyconsulting.com.au

Tracey Chandler Buyers Agent ✮

0416 100 839

tracey@tcba.com.au

Upward Buyers Agents, Jane Kyiet

9460 8080

admin@upward.com.au

VIP Portfolio, Michael Kelly ✮

0418 488 022

mkelly@vipportfolio.com.au

Property Stylists

Advantage Property Styling, Kate Bonselaar

9310 1999

info@advantagestyling.com.au

Jon Paul Interiors, Jon Paul / Rebecca ✮

0410 960 600

jonpaulinteriors@bigpond.com

Levesons, Kris & Dante Leveson

9799 2633

info@levesons.com.au

Rent-a-Garden, Ross Bond

9486 3463

Removals & Storage

Double J Removals & Storage, John Quigley

0412 024 800

john@doublejremovals.com.au

Fitzgerald & Sons, Bernadette & Mark Fitzgerald ✮

0416 329 411

mark.fitzgerald1@gmail.com

Solicitors & Conveyancers

AustLeg, Christine Sun (Cantonese & Mandarin)

chrissun@austlegal.com.au

BSV Lawyers, Frank Back

8383 3777

fback@bsv.com.au

Conveyancing Solutions, Adrian Storch ✮

9387 2111

info@conveyancingsolutions.com.au

Crumblin & Co, Mary Crumblin

crumblinandco@optusnet.com

Day Legal Property Lawyers, Ian Day

9361 4242

ianday@daylegal.com

Gleeson McGill, Kate Keleher

Key Property Lawyers, Nicky Stein ✮

0403 529 937

nicky@keypropertylawyers.com.au

Matthews Solicitors, Neil Matthews

9380 6855

nmatthews@matthewssolicitors.com.au

O’Rourke Solicitors, Aaron O’Rourke ✮

9315 8132

aaron_o@me.com

Reid & Vesely, Ed Vesely, Carl Reid, Ben Reid

9389 0900

carl@reidvesely.com.au, ed@reidvesely.com.au,

Taitz Solicitors, Lionel Taitz ✮

0422 681 453

ltaitz@bigpond.com.au

Zelden Solicitors, Mr Bob Zeldon

9386 1220

bobzelden@hotmail.com

Surveyors

Beuthien de Nett

9545 5909

Hill & Blume, Paul A Cechellero

9332 4888

surveyors@hillandblume.com.au

Herron Todd White, Graham Waters

8882 7100

graham.waters@htw.com.au

Real Estate Agents & Property Managers

City & East: The Agency | Eastern Suburbs ✮

home@theagencyeast.com

ACT: Canberra: Maria Selleck Property, Maria Selleck ✮

6162 1234

maria.selleck@mariaselleck.com.au

NSW Blue Mountains: R A Lawrence, Kim Martin

4784 1991

admin@ralawrence.com.au

NSW Central Coast: McLachlan Partners, Bruce McLachlan

4332 1155

bruce@mclachlanspartners.com.au

NSW Coffs Coast: Nolan Partners, Scott Nolan

6650 0655

scott@nolanpartners.com.au

NSW Drummoyne: Warwick Williams Real Estate

9719 8288

ww@wwre.com.au

NSW Epping: NNW Property, Ben Seehusen

9868 8888

ben@nnw.com.au

NSW Griffith: Griffith Real Estate, Tony Santolin

6962 1455

tsantolin@griffithre.com

NSW Manly: Cunninghams Property, John Cunningham ✮

9949 7077

john@cunninghamsproperty.com.au

NSW Mudgee: The Property Shop, Andrew Palmer

6372 2222

andrew@thepropertyshop.com.au

NSW Pittwater: Andrew Blake Real Estate, Andrew Blake ✮

9973 4444

ablake@andrewblake.com.au

NSW Shire: Newton Real Estate, David Newton ✮

9524 0755

david@newtonrealestate.com.au

NSW South Coast: Adam Guthrie Lifestyle Property

4464 3181

web@adamguthrie.com.au

NSW Upper North Shore: mcconnell bourn, Matt Bourn ✮

9496 2777

matthew@mcconnellbourn.com.au

NSW Wollongong: All Residential, Perry Beebe

4228 2555

perry.beebe@arre.com.au

QLD Ipswich: The Property Palace, Suzy Nieymeyer

07 3816 2088

suzy@thepropertypalace.com.au

QLD Strathpine: David Deane Real Estate, Belinda Deane

07 3817 6666

Belinda@daviddeane.com.au

QLD Toowoomba: House Real Estate, Emmy Wilkie

07 4638 7311

emmy@seemyhouse.com.au

VIC Bayside: Marshall White | Marshall White One

VIC Docklands: Lucas Real Estate, Glen Lucas

WA Perth: Caporn Young, Richard Young

08 9385 5510

Richard@capornyoung.co.au

 

Property Maintenance

Air Conditioning

Riverview Air Conditioning
02 9898 9288
riverviewair@optusnet.com.au

Blinds

Dial-a-Blind ✮

02 9556 1728

sales@dialablind.com

Builders

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala ✮

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

M & G Building, Andrew Severino

02 9533-8528

andrew@mgbc.com.au

Wise Construction, David Wise

0414 247 282

david@wiseconstruction.com.au

Carpet

Paradise Floor Coverings ✮

02 9789 4422

paradisefloorcoverings@yahoo.com

Carpet Cleaning

2Fresh Carpet, Greg Hadwan

0415 165 375

info@2freshcarpetcleaning.com.au

Citra Clean, Con Karadimas ✮

0404 342 727

citraclean@live.com.au

First Class Carpet, Mark

0411 577 212

marksq@live.com

Peter’s Carpet Cleaning Services, Peter

Cleaning

Carol Bezzina ✮

0402 278 571

Cosmoline Cleaning, John & Sandy ✮

0417 414 095

cosmolinecleaning@hotmail.com

Minas Cleaning Services, Leo

0418 673 290

Reliable Plus Cleaning Service, Chris Boog

0419 260 776

reliablepluscleaning@yahoo.com.au

Door Repairs

Eastern Suburbs Garage Doors

Only Rollers, Gary Butler

0418 226 450

butlerol@bigpond.net.au

Electricians

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala ✮

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

Easy Fix Electrics, Edmund

0418 641 010

service@easyfixelectrics.com.au

Electric Boogaloo, Chris Medel

0422 033 757

christian@electricboogaloo.com.au

Garden & Lawn Maintenance

Bell Landscapes, Mark Bell

0407 862 369

greenthumb@belllandscapes.com.au

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

Dr. Treegood

0418 979 922

info@drtreegood.com.au

Eastern Suburbs Garden Services, Steve

0414 455 366

esgm@live.com

The Treefellas, Peter Hannigan

0418 400 669

thetreefellas@bigpond.com

Gutter Cleaning

123 Gutter Cleaning, Neil Pheeney

0422 371 701

gutters123@gmail.com

Hot Water

Australia Hot Water & Stove Service

02 9698 8922

ahweast@exemail.com.au

Emergency Hot Water Services, Lyn

House Washing

Webb Pressure Washing – Michael Webb  ✮

0418 969 257

Locksmiths

Pacific Locksmiths, Mark

Property Rescue, Tony Steiner  ✮

0412 611 778

propertyrescue@exemail.com.au

Painter

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

Odessa Painting Services, Gregory  ✮

0418 965 020

odessapainting@gmail.com

Plastering & Gyprock

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala ✮

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

Property Rescue, Tony Steiner ✮

0412 611 778

propertyrescue@exemail.com.au

Rua Painting, Manuel

0411 323 085

arua@bigpond.net.au

Pest Control

A1 Pest Control, Bruce Gow ✮

0417 251 911

bruce@a1pestcontrol.com.au

Amazon Pest Control, Ted & Michael Lardis

02 9669 1055

bookings@amazonpest.com.au

Plumbing

Austort Plumbing, Lenny

0418 265 524

austort@optusnet.com.au

Polar Plumbing, Mark

Property Rescue, Tony Steiner ✮

0412 611 778

propertyrescue@exemail.com.au

Stuart Davies Plumbing, Mark Davies

0410 497 051

admin@stuartdaviesplumbing.com.au

Pool Specialists

Bayside Bubbles ✮

02 9337 1774

orders@baysidebubbles.com.au

JR Property & Pool Service, Jason Reid

0414 489 504

jrpps@iinet.net.au

Property Maintenance

Angelo Canini Handyman Services, Boyd Symington

0418 234 028

boyd.symington@bigpond.com

Dial-a-Hubby Darlinghurst, Andrew Attala ✮

0423 563 626

info@hahdarlinghurst.com.au

JMH Build, John Paul Homsey / Michael Homsey ✮

0419 959 564
0419 952 292

johnpaul@jmhbuild.com
michael@jmhbuild.com

LCSE, Nicholas Kertesz

0411 383 144

elizabethkertesz@aapt.net

Property Rescue, Tony Steiner✮

0412 611 778

propertyrescue@exemail.com.au

Rubbish Removal

Cheapest Load of Rubbish ✮

0414 511 801

info@cheapestloadofrubbish.com.au

Payless Rubbish Removals

0426 269 626

info@paylessrubbishremovals.com.au

Security Alarms

Aplha Alarms

1300 138 049

sales@alphaalarms.com.au

Shopfitters

AMI, Peter

0409 700 149

peter@amishopfitters.com.au

Smoke Alarms

Smoke Alarms Australia

1300 125 276

Window Cleaners

Les’s Window Cleaning, Les  ✮

0419 265 256

laszlomezey@optusnet.com.au

Minas Cleaning Services, Leo

Webb Pressure Washing – Michael Webb ✮

0418 969 257

Window Glazing

Better Glass & Glazing

betterglazing@optusnet.com.au

Bondi Glass

02 9310 0262

CPG-Cut Price Glass, Moshe Ben-Zaquen

0411 841 842

cutpriceglass@hotmail.com

Window Installations

M&C Aluminium Windows & Doors, Chris

0418 511 488

mandcwin@tpg.com.au

✮ BHR Estate Agents – Preferred Suppliers